Nash County Public Schools Home

Upcoming Events

News & Announcements

NCPS Communication Plan

NCPS Communication Plan

NCPS is committed to maintaining safe learning and work environments. The #NCPSSTRONG Reopening website now includes a COVID-19 Dashboard, updated at 4:00 pm every Friday to provide as transparent reporting as possible while still protecting confidentiality. #NCPSSAFE

#NASH2025 Vision:

Nash County Public Schools are focused on preparing ALL students for bright and prosperous futures by deliberately and intentionally providing rigorous and relevant instruction in every classroom, every day.

Social Hub